Meet the 2019 Committee

Morley Foster

President/Regional Delegate to Baseball Queensland

Jim Strachan

Vice President

Jodie Moore


Alison Read-Marczak


Natalie Gardiner


Rachael Bartlett

General Committee

Jess Huntley

General Committee

Glenys Sutherland

General Committee

Kylie Sakzewski

General Committee

Contact the Committee

The Brisbane Metro Baseball Committee are all volunteers. If you would like to become part of the committee, we'd love to hear from you!