2018 u18 Metro team

Congratulations to the following 18 players on their selection to represent the Metro at the State Titles in Narangba from September 28-October 1

Sam Campion
Ben Craig
Finn Fraser
Dom French
Luisa Gauci
Tommy Kenyon
Takumi Kimoto
Josh Marriott
Liam Moncrieff
Angelo Natale
Franco Natale
Cam Parry
Jordan Reedman
Dylan Saciuk
Olivia Stevens
Jacob Walker
Jack Walmsley
Kyffin Williams

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *